FREE delivery anywhere in Canada for orders over $125

Sea Minerals Reed Diffuser

Sea Minerals Reed Diffuser

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A captivating scent that brings the invigorating essence of the ocean into your home is our Sea Mineral Reed Diffuser. Dive into the refreshing fragrance of sea minerals that brings back memories of sandy beaches, salt breezes and endless blue horizon.

Head Notes: Ozone, lin

Heart Notes: Eucalyptus, sea salt, freesia

Base Notes: Foam, powder

Formulated with non-toxic, vegans ingredients and completely free of di-propylene glycol (DPG) and volatile organic compounds (VOCs), our diffusers are compliant and Ensurre a clean, healthy environment for you and your family. Every aspect of production is designed to minimize environmental impact, from sourcing to disposal. When you choose our diffuser, you're not only enjoying the soothing scent, you're consciously supporting a greener, healthier planet.

Instructions: Place the sticks in the flask to absorb the fragrance.For best results, place in a small or medium-sized room and invert the sticks once a week. Replace as needed. Do not burn the sticks!

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour les commandes supérieures à 125$

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Cristaux de Mer

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Cristaux de Mer

Prix normal
$25.00
Prix réduit
$25.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Notre diffuseur à roseaux aux cristaux de mer captive par l'essence vivifiante de l'océan. Ce mélange rafraîchissant de minéraux marins enveloppera votre maison et vous rappellera les plages de sable, les brises salées et l'horizon bleu sans fin.

Notes de tête: Ozone, lin

Notes de coeur: Eucalyptus, sel de mer, freesia

Notes de fond: Mousse, poudre

Formulés à partir d'ingrédients non toxiques et totalement exempts de di-propylène glycol (DPG) et de composés organiques volatils (COV), nos diffuseurs sont conformes et garantissent un environnement propre et sain pour vous et votre famille. Chaque aspect de la production est conçu pour minimiser l'impact environnemental, de l'approvisionnement à l'élimination. En choisissant notre diffuseur, vous ne faites pas qu'apprécier son parfum apaisant, vous soutenez consciemment une planète plus verte et plus saine.

Instruction: Placez les bâtonnets dans le flacon pour qu'ils absorbent la fragrance. Pour de meilleurs résultats placer dans une petite ou une moyenne pièce, les bâtonnets doivent être inversés une fois par semaine et les remplacer au besoin. Ne pas brûler les bâtonnets !