FREE delivery in Canada on orders over $125

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Description

This sweet fragrance is reminiscent of those first mornings of spring. Fruity yet wonderfully fresh, the smell of honeydew melon couldn't be more authentic. A subtle sweet breeze, perfect for brunch with friends.

 

Duration: 7 oz | Approx. 50h

Top notes: Green leaves, honeydew melon

Heart notes: Strawberry

Base notes: Vanilla sugar

Our candles are handmade in Quebec, vegan and non-polluting. 

 

INGREDIENTS

The mixture of coconut and apricot wax is gluten-free, toxin-free, paraben-free, phthalate-free and comes from renewable sources. It adheres perfectly to the pot and always leaves a nice surface on the top of the candle.

To scent our candles, we use scents that are free from carcinogens, reproductive toxins and other potentially dangerous chemicals often found in perfumes. The fragrances are vegan and not tested on animals.

Our wood wicks produce a wonderful, pleasant little crackle.

 

MAINTENANCE

Cut the wick to 7mm before lighting it. Keep the candle free of all foreign matter, including matches and wick linings. Burn the candle only on a flat, fire-resistant surface. Do not burn the candle for more than 2 hours at a time. Stop burning when ½ inch of wax residue remains. Give new life to the candle jar.

Honeydew Melon Candle

Regular price $25.00
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

This sweet fragrance is reminiscent of those first mornings of spring. Fruity yet wonderfully fresh, the smell of honeydew melon couldn't be more authentic. A subtle sweet breeze, perfect for brunch with friends.

 

Duration: 7 oz | Approx. 50h

Top notes: Green leaves, honeydew melon

Heart notes: Strawberry

Base notes: Vanilla sugar

Our candles are handmade in Quebec, vegan and non-polluting. 

 

INGREDIENTS

The mixture of coconut and apricot wax is gluten-free, toxin-free, paraben-free, phthalate-free and comes from renewable sources. It adheres perfectly to the pot and always leaves a nice surface on the top of the candle.

To scent our candles, we use scents that are free from carcinogens, reproductive toxins and other potentially dangerous chemicals often found in perfumes. The fragrances are vegan and not tested on animals.

Our wood wicks produce a wonderful, pleasant little crackle.

 

MAINTENANCE

Cut the wick to 7mm before lighting it. Keep the candle free of all foreign matter, including matches and wick linings. Burn the candle only on a flat, fire-resistant surface. Do not burn the candle for more than 2 hours at a time. Stop burning when ½ inch of wax residue remains. Give new life to the candle jar.

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour les commandes supérieures à 125$

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Description

Ce doux parfum rappelle les premiers matins du printemps qui font du bien. Fruitée et à la fois merveilleusement fraîche, l’odeur du melon de miel ne pourrait pas être plus authentique. Une subtile brise sucrée, parfaite pour un brunch entre amis.


Durée: 7 oz | Approx. 50h

Notes de tête: Feuilles vertes, melon miel

Notes de coeur: Fraise

Notes de fond: Sucre, vanille

Nos chandelles sont faites à la main au Québec, véganes et non-polluantes. 

 

INGRÉDIENTS

Le mélange de cire de coco et abricot est sans gluten, sans toxine, sans paraben, sans phtalate et provient de sources renouvelables. Elle adhère parfaitement au pot et laisse toujours une belle surface sur le dessus de la chandelle.

Pour parfumer nos chandelles, nous utilisons des parfums exempts de substances cancérigènes, de toxines reproductives et d'autres produits chimiques potentiellement dangereux souvent présents dans les parfums. Les parfums sont véganes et non testés sur les animaux.

Nos mèches de bois produisent un magnifique petit crépitement bien plaisant.


ENTRETIEN

Couper la mèche à 7mm avant de l’allumer. Garder la chandelle libre de toute matière étrangère, y compris les allumettes et les garnitures de mèche. Ne brûler la chandelle que sur une surface plane et résistante au feu. Ne pas brûler la chandelle plus de 2 heures à la fois. Arrêter de brûler quand il reste ½ pouce de résidus de cire. Donner une nouvelle vie au pot de chandelle.

Chandelle Melon Miel

Prix normal $25.00
Prix ​​à l'unité
Par 
Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.

Description

Ce doux parfum rappelle les premiers matins du printemps qui font du bien. Fruitée et à la fois merveilleusement fraîche, l’odeur du melon de miel ne pourrait pas être plus authentique. Une subtile brise sucrée, parfaite pour un brunch entre amis.


Durée: 7 oz | Approx. 50h

Notes de tête: Feuilles vertes, melon miel

Notes de coeur: Fraise

Notes de fond: Sucre, vanille

Nos chandelles sont faites à la main au Québec, véganes et non-polluantes. 

 

INGRÉDIENTS

Le mélange de cire de coco et abricot est sans gluten, sans toxine, sans paraben, sans phtalate et provient de sources renouvelables. Elle adhère parfaitement au pot et laisse toujours une belle surface sur le dessus de la chandelle.

Pour parfumer nos chandelles, nous utilisons des parfums exempts de substances cancérigènes, de toxines reproductives et d'autres produits chimiques potentiellement dangereux souvent présents dans les parfums. Les parfums sont véganes et non testés sur les animaux.

Nos mèches de bois produisent un magnifique petit crépitement bien plaisant.


ENTRETIEN

Couper la mèche à 7mm avant de l’allumer. Garder la chandelle libre de toute matière étrangère, y compris les allumettes et les garnitures de mèche. Ne brûler la chandelle que sur une surface plane et résistante au feu. Ne pas brûler la chandelle plus de 2 heures à la fois. Arrêter de brûler quand il reste ½ pouce de résidus de cire. Donner une nouvelle vie au pot de chandelle.