FREE delivery anywhere in Canada for orders over $125

Sea Salt & Orchid Candle
Sea Salt & Orchid Candle
Sea Salt & Orchid Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sea Salt & Orchid Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sea Salt & Orchid Candle
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sea Salt & Orchid Candle

Sea Salt & Orchid Candle

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
$0.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On a quiet morning, sitting in the sand at the edge of the coastal dunes, you look out over the calm sea that stretches to the horizon. The cool, gentle wind brushes your cheeks. You take the opportunity to take a deep breath. The air is salty and sweet with a floral hint. That's what this candle evokes.

 

Duration: 7 oz | Approx. 50h

Head Notes: Sea salt, ozone

Heart Notes: Jasmine, lily of the valley, green leaves

Base Notes: Wood, tonka bean

Our candles are handmade in Quebec, vegan and non-polluting. 

 

INGREDIENTS

The mixture of coconut and apricot wax is gluten-free, toxin-free, paraben-free, phthalate-free and comes from renewable sources. It adheres perfectly to the pot and always leaves a nice surface on the top of the candle.

To scent our candles, we use scents that are free from carcinogens, reproductive toxins and other potentially dangerous chemicals often found in perfumes. The fragrances are vegan and not tested on animals.

Our wood wicks produce a wonderful, pleasant little crackle.

 

MAINTENANCE

Cut the wick to 7mm before lighting it. Keep the candle free of all foreign matter, including matches and wick linings. Burn the candle only on a flat, fire-resistant surface. Do not burn the candle for more than 2 hours at a time. Stop burning when ½ inch of wax residue remains. Give new life to the candle jar.

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour les commandes supérieures à 125$

Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée
Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée
Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée

Chandelle Sel de mer & Orchidée

Prix normal
$20.00
Prix réduit
$20.00
Prix normal
$0.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Par un matin tranquille, bien installé dans le sable aux bord des dunes littorales, vous regardez la mer calme qui s'étend à l’horizon. Le vent frais et doux vous frôle les joues. Vous en profitez pour prendre une grande inspiration. L’air est salé et doux avec une pointe florale. Voilà ce qu’évoque cette chandelle.


Durée: 7 oz Approx. 50h | 4oz Approx.  25h | 2oz Approx. 15h

Notes de tête: Sel de mer, ozone

Notes de coeur: Jasmin, muguet, feuilles vertes

Notes de fond: Bois, fève tonka

Nos chandelles sont faites à la main au Québec, véganes et non-polluantes. 


INGRÉDIENTS

Le mélange de cire de coco et abricot est sans gluten, sans toxine, sans paraben, sans phtalate et provient de sources renouvelables. Elle adhère parfaitement au pot et laisse toujours une belle surface sur le dessus de la chandelle.

Pour parfumer nos chandelles, nous utilisons des parfums exempts de substances cancérigènes, de toxines reproductives et d'autres produits chimiques potentiellement dangereux souvent présents dans les parfums. Les parfums sont véganes et non testés sur les animaux.

Nos mèches de bois produisent un magnifique petit crépitement bien plaisant.


ENTRETIEN

Couper la mèche à 7mm avant de l’allumer. Garder la chandelle libre de toute matière étrangère, y compris les allumettes et les garnitures de mèche. Ne brûler la chandelle que sur une surface plane et résistante au feu. Ne pas brûler la chandelle plus de 2 heures à la fois. Arrêter de brûler quand il reste ½ pouce de résidus de cire. Donner une nouvelle vie au pot de chandelle.