FREE delivery anywhere in Canada for orders over $125

Lavender Reed Diffuser

Lavender Reed Diffuser

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 

Our Lavender Reed Diffuser is a soothing and aromatic fragrance that is known for its relaxing properties and its ability to promote a sense of calm and well-being. Each element of the fragrance is carefully blended to capture the pure essence of lavender flowers, conjuring images of vast fields of lavender swaying in the wind under the soft glow of the sun.

Head Notes: Citrus fruits, bergamot

Heart Notes: Lavender

Base Notes: Camphor, eucalyptus, powder, cedar

Formulated with non-toxic, vegans ingredients and completely free of di-propylene glycol (DPG) and volatile organic compounds (VOCs), our diffusers are compliant and Ensurre a clean, healthy environment for you and your family. Every aspect of production is designed to minimize environmental impact, from sourcing to disposal. When you choose our diffuser, you're not only enjoying the soothing scent, you're consciously supporting a greener, healthier planet.

Instructions: Place the sticks in the flask to absorb the fragrance.For best results, place in a small or medium-sized room and invert the sticks once a week. Replace as needed. Do not burn the sticks!

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour les commandes supérieures à 125$

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Lavande

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Lavande

Prix normal
$25.00
Prix réduit
$25.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Notre diffuseur à roseaux à la lavande est une fragrance apaisante et aromatique connue pour ses propriétés relaxantes et sa capacité à promouvoir un sentiment de calme et de bien-être. Chaque élément de la fragrance est soigneusement mélangé pour capturer l'essence pure des fleurs de lavande, évoquant des images de vastes champs de lavande se balançant dans le vent sous la douce lueur du soleil.

Notes de tête: Agrumes, bergamote

Notes de coeur: Lavande

Notes de fond: Camphre, eucalyptus, poudre, cèdre

Formulés à partir d'ingrédients non toxiques et totalement exempts de di-propylène glycol (DPG) et de composés organiques volatils (COV), nos diffuseurs sont conformes et garantissent un environnement propre et sain pour vous et votre famille. Chaque aspect de la production est conçu pour minimiser l'impact environnemental, de l'approvisionnement à l'élimination. En choisissant notre diffuseur, vous ne faites pas qu'apprécier son parfum apaisant, vous soutenez consciemment une planète plus verte et plus saine.

Instruction: Placez les bâtonnets dans le flacon pour qu'ils absorbent la fragrance. Pour de meilleurs résultats placer dans une petite ou une moyenne pièce, les bâtonnets doivent être inversés une fois par semaine et les remplacer au besoin. Ne pas brûler les bâtonnets !