FREE delivery anywhere in Canada for orders over $125

Fig Reed Diffuser

Fig Reed Diffuser

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bring the essence of ripe figs into your home with our Fig Reed Diffuser, a luxurious and enchanting fragrance that will delight your senses. Delicately balanced with subtle nuances of sweetness and earthiness, immerse yourself in the warm, inviting aroma of freshly picked figs.

Head Notes: Ozone, Freesia

Heart Notes: Jasmine, Geranium, Fig, Cherry Blossom, Green Leaves

Base Notes: Bamboo, Moss, Powder, Saffron, Patchouli, Wood

Formulated with non-toxic, vegans ingredients and completely free of di-propylene glycol (DPG) and volatile organic compounds (VOCs), our diffusers are compliant and Ensurre a clean, healthy environment for you and your family. Every aspect of production is designed to minimize environmental impact, from sourcing to disposal. When you choose our diffuser, you're not only enjoying the soothing scent, you're consciously supporting a greener, healthier planet.

Instructions: Place the sticks in the flask to absorb the fragrance.For best results, place in a small or medium-sized room and invert the sticks once a week. Replace as needed. Do not burn the sticks!

Livraison GRATUITE partout au Canada pour les commandes supérieures à 125$

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Figue

Diffuseur à Roseaux - Figue

Prix normal
$25.00
Prix réduit
$25.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Faites entrer l'essence des figues mûres dans votre maison avec notre diffuseur à roseaux. Cette odeur luxueuse et enchanteresse ravira vos sens avec ses notes terreuses et sucrées. Laissez-vous charmer par l'arôme invitant des figues fraîchement cueillies.

Notes de tête: Ozone, freesia

Notes de coeur: Jasmin, géranium, figue, fleurs de cerisier, feuilles vertes

Notes de fond: Bambou, mousse, poudre, safran, patchouli, bois

Formulés à partir d'ingrédients non toxiques, végans et totalement exempts de di-propylène glycol (DPG) et de composés organiques volatils (COV), nos diffuseurs sont conformes et garantissent un environnement propre et sain pour vous et votre famille. Chaque aspect de la production est conçu pour minimiser l'impact environnemental, de l'approvisionnement à l'élimination. En choisissant notre diffuseur, vous ne faites pas qu'apprécier son parfum apaisant, vous soutenez consciemment une planète plus verte et plus saine.

Instruction: Placez les bâtonnets dans le flacon pour qu'ils absorbent la fragrance. Pour de meilleurs résultats placer dans une petite ou une moyenne pièce, les bâtonnets doivent être inversés une fois par semaine et les remplacer au besoin. Ne pas brûler les bâtonnets !